Altamonte Springs, FL

4pets Grooming Services

Salon and mobile cat prices—and phone numbers—are different

Contact & arrival ↓

What distinguishes this business

Salon and mobile cat prices—and phone numbers—are different

4Pets' Altamonte Springs store publishes $100 cat grooming and a $115 lion cut, while the mobile menu lists $125 and $150 respectively. Both cat-menu descriptions include bathing, ears and nails. Nail-cap application is a separate item. The store's 407-461-3410 number differs from the mobile appointment line, 407-247-7882. Choose the visit type before requesting the service; a shop quote is not the van quote.

Source review: 2026-09-09 · Original editorial summary, not a site visit.

Sources behind this profile

A question worth settling

Am I booking the store or mobile cat package, and which condition-related charges could change its total?

The published lion-cut difference is $35 between salon and mobile before adjustments. For a van visit, first confirm your address on the Central Florida route; town names do not guarantee a particular slot. The policy requests current rabies documentation at the first visit, gives a $25 charge for cancellation inside 24 hours, and says a requested groomer cannot be guaranteed. Its separate dental service is not an inclusion in a coat-grooming package.

Published feline services

  • Cat grooming
  • Bath and brush
  • Lion cuts
  • Coat trim or haircut
  • Nail trimming
  • Ear cleaning
  • Mobile grooming

Setting described by the business

  • No specific setting claim confirmed in this review.

Nearby options to compare

These are the closest eligible records in our directory, not a best-groomer ranking. Compare the differences below or save records for a side-by-side check.

  • Willow's Groomer

    Oviedo, FL · approximately 13.1 miles in a straight line.

    A separate feline suite, with enrollment and vaccine records before check-in

    Ask: Have you received the enrollment and required vaccine records, and what pickup window applies to this service?

    Shared service mentions: Bath and brush, Cat grooming, Coat trim or haircut, Ear cleaning, Nail trimming.

    Setting: Separate cat grooming room

  • Buddy Mobile Pet Grooming

    Orlando, FL · approximately 15.0 miles in a straight line.

    Resolve the Cat Full Cut line before treating $160 as the whole appointment

    Ask: Is $160 the complete cat appointment, and what written total applies at my address?

    Shared service mentions: Cat grooming, Coat trim or haircut, Mobile grooming.

    Setting: Setting not specified in this record

  • Furry Land Mobile Grooming Orlando

    Orlando, FL · approximately 17.3 miles in a straight line.

    Orlando confirms mobile cat grooming, but the dog price bands are not cat quotes

    Ask: What is the complete Orlando cat quote, and are nail tips an optional addition?

    Shared service mentions: Bath and brush, Cat grooming, Coat trim or haircut, Mobile grooming, Nail trimming.

    Setting: Setting not specified in this record

Differences are relative to 4pets Grooming Services. An unmentioned service is unknown, not unavailable. Distances use business-record coordinates, not driving times or confirmed mobile service areas.

Before you commit to an appointment

Check what you still need to confirm · Compare written quotes

About this review

Published by Nocturnal Devs with AI assistance. Business claims are attributed to their sources; booking questions are our interpretation of what a reader should clarify. We do not take payment for directory ranking.

Report a correction · Review method