Our current Florida selection covers 47 profiles with published cat-service information in 33 communities. Compare the published services and appointment questions below; coverage is not exhaustive.
Florida mobile service can mean three different arrangements
Honey Pets warns that only some vans and groomers handle cats, so a generic mobile slot does not settle feline availability. Boujee distinguishes a grooming van, its Hialeah salon and a separate pet taxi. Patty's Pembroke Pines menu instead lists paid pickup and drop-off around its salon. Ask where the grooming itself happens, who accepts the cat and whether transport is one charge or two legs before comparing those offers.
Arrival details matter for hospital-linked care too. PensacolaPets directs grooming to Pet Resort, Too on East Gadsden Street, not East Hill Animal Hospital's Cervantes Street pin. Care Pet's grooming call-to-action uses Beach Boulevard; a shared footer listing Arlington and Fruit Cove does not establish a cat groomer at each office. VCA Augustine Loretto requires a recent examination by its own veterinarians before bathing, which may mean a separate visit before a new client's grooming appointment.
Make a complete cat quote before comparing the lowest prices
At Pet Glam Spa in Tampa, an 8–12 lb cat's $90 bath, $105 mini and $130 full groom buy different amounts of coat work. The mini includes de-shedding and sanitary work but no full-body haircut; nails and ears already come with each feline package. At nearby Tampa Paws, a morning feline appointment may involve an assistant, and the shared extras list handling assistance from $20. Ask whether assistance is already included in the agreed price rather than adding or omitting it automatically.
Mobile pricing has its own additions. Purrfect's $205 one-time full cat amount becomes $225.50 when its stated 10% travel fee is applied. Its lower maintenance amount appears beside four-/six-week visits and monthly-plan language, so clarify the billing interval before annualizing it. Buddy lists a $160 Cat Full Cut in an add-ons area; ask whether that figure is the complete feline package. These are quote questions based on the operators' published menus, not statewide price averages.
A small-service visit may not need a full grooming reservation
Animal Crackers in Miami explicitly prices cat nails at $20. Woof! Here It Is in Westchase lists cat nails from $15 without an appointment, while broader grooming needs a reservation. Furry Tails in Poinciana includes nails in its mini and full cat packages but also publishes standalone small services. Choose the actual job first: buying a full bath or haircut just to obtain nails can duplicate work and cost.
For coat care without wet bathing, Pet Haven in Lighthouse Point and Westlake in Tarpon Springs explicitly offer a with-or-without-bath choice. For limited calendars, Pet Starr warns of a small daily feline allocation, and Pet Paradise Tallahassee identifies a particular cat groomer. Those constraints deserve a direct booking confirmation even if the business itself opens for longer hours or offers other pet services every day.
Published by Nocturnal Devs with AI assistance. Source review: 2026-09-09. These are interpretations of the linked business pages, not site visits or an exhaustive statewide survey.
A count is not a measure of local availability or a service guarantee.
47 records shown
Services are source mentions, not live availability. An unspecified setting does not mean the business cannot accommodate it. Save up to four records for a side-by-side service check.
Compare services, source detail, and the next booking question
Not every Honey Pets van or groomer works with catsIndividual source review · 2026-09-09
Cat grooming, Bath and brush, Coat trim or haircut, Lion cuts, Nail trimming, Ear cleaning, Sanitary trim, Mobile groomingSetting: Not specified in this record
Can you assign a feline groomer to my Davie address, or is this a salon reservation?
For an 8–12 lb cat, compare $90, $105 and $130 packages by coat workIndividual source review · 2026-09-09
Cat grooming, Bath and brush, Coat trim or haircut, Lion cuts, De-shedding, Nail trimming, Ear cleaning, Sanitary trimSetting: Not specified in this record
Does my cat need the $15 bath-to-mini upgrade or the additional $25 haircut upgrade?