What distinguishes this business
The Poinciana mini groom already includes bathing and sanitary work
Furry Tails' cat menu separates a mini groom—bath, brush-out, blow-out, sanitary trim and nail clipping—from a full groom that adds a haircut with a lion or sunflower finish. Nail clipping starts at $11, nail caps at $10 and a minor trim at $6. Those small-service prices are not the price of the complete bath or haircut package.
Source review: 2026-09-09 · Original editorial summary, not a site visit.
Sources behind this profile
A question worth settling
Can the Cypress Parkway salon confirm the mini or full cat groom and its total?
The same page lists both Poinciana in Publix Plaza and a different Kissimmee salon on Trafalgar Boulevard. Use 407-343-7700 for this Poinciana record and verify the location on the booking confirmation. Ask how a sunflower finish differs from the lion cut for your cat's coat, and whether the nail-cap starting price covers materials and all intended claws. Since nails are already included in the mini and full descriptions, avoid counting the standalone trim again unless additional work is agreed.
Published feline services
- Cat grooming
- Bath and brush
- Coat trim or haircut
- Lion cuts
- Nail trimming
- Sanitary trim
Setting described by the business
- No specific setting claim confirmed in this review.
Nearby options to compare
These are the closest eligible records in our directory, not a best-groomer ranking. Compare the differences below or save records for a side-by-side check.
Bubbles Mobile Pets Grooming
Winter Haven, FL · approximately 17.4 miles in a straight line.
Use the Full Cat Grooming quote option, not the dog add-ons
Ask: Does the van serve my Winter Haven address, and what does the $125 starting package include for my cat?
Additional source mentions: Mobile grooming.
Setting: Setting not specified in this record
Buddy Mobile Pet Grooming
Orlando, FL · approximately 21.3 miles in a straight line.
Resolve the Cat Full Cut line before treating $160 as the whole appointment
Ask: Is $160 the complete cat appointment, and what written total applies at my address?
Additional source mentions: Mobile grooming.
Setting: Setting not specified in this record
Furry Land Mobile Grooming Orlando
Orlando, FL · approximately 23.8 miles in a straight line.
Orlando confirms mobile cat grooming, but the dog price bands are not cat quotes
Ask: What is the complete Orlando cat quote, and are nail tips an optional addition?
Additional source mentions: Mobile grooming.
Setting: Setting not specified in this record
Differences are relative to Furry Tails Pet Grooming. An unmentioned service is unknown, not unavailable. Distances use business-record coordinates, not driving times or confirmed mobile service areas.
Before you commit to an appointment
Check what you still need to confirm · Compare written quotesAbout this review
Published by Nocturnal Devs with AI assistance. Business claims are attributed to their sources; booking questions are our interpretation of what a reader should clarify. We do not take payment for directory ranking.