What distinguishes this business
Use the Full Cat Grooming quote option, not the dog add-ons
Bubbles publishes a mobile Full Cat Grooming starting price of $125 and an approximate sixty-to-ninety-minute duration. Its quote form has a specific feline choice and asks for the full address, city and preferred date. That makes it possible to request cat service directly rather than choosing a dog package to obtain a time.
Source review: 2026-09-09 · Original editorial summary, not a site visit.
Sources behind this profile
A question worth settling
Does the van serve my Winter Haven address, and what does the $125 starting package include for my cat?
The brief cat description does not itemize every service, so confirm bath, haircut, nail and ear inclusions before agreeing to a total. The duration is an estimate, not a guaranteed arrival window or finish time. Separate dog nail and dental items in the same form do not establish equivalent feline add-ons. Have the business confirm parking access and the actual appointment after reviewing your request; a preferred date entered into a quote form is not itself a reservation.
Published feline services
- Cat grooming
- Mobile grooming
Setting described by the business
- No specific setting claim confirmed in this review.
Nearby options to compare
These are the closest eligible records in our directory, not a best-groomer ranking. Compare the differences below or save records for a side-by-side check.
Furry Tails Pet Grooming
Poinciana, FL · approximately 17.4 miles in a straight line.
The Poinciana mini groom already includes bathing and sanitary work
Ask: Can the Cypress Parkway salon confirm the mini or full cat groom and its total?
Additional source mentions: Bath and brush, Coat trim or haircut, Lion cuts, Nail trimming, Sanitary trim.
Setting: Setting not specified in this record
Buddy Mobile Pet Grooming
Orlando, FL · approximately 34.8 miles in a straight line.
Resolve the Cat Full Cut line before treating $160 as the whole appointment
Ask: Is $160 the complete cat appointment, and what written total applies at my address?
Additional source mentions: Coat trim or haircut.
Setting: Setting not specified in this record
Furry Land Mobile Grooming Orlando
Orlando, FL · approximately 39.2 miles in a straight line.
Orlando confirms mobile cat grooming, but the dog price bands are not cat quotes
Ask: What is the complete Orlando cat quote, and are nail tips an optional addition?
Additional source mentions: Bath and brush, Coat trim or haircut, Nail trimming.
Setting: Setting not specified in this record
Differences are relative to Bubbles Mobile Pets Grooming. An unmentioned service is unknown, not unavailable. Distances use business-record coordinates, not driving times or confirmed mobile service areas.
Before you commit to an appointment
Check what you still need to confirm · Compare written quotesAbout this review
Published by Nocturnal Devs with AI assistance. Business claims are attributed to their sources; booking questions are our interpretation of what a reader should clarify. We do not take payment for directory ranking.