Our current Maryland selection covers 20 profiles with published cat-service information in 20 communities. Compare the published services and appointment questions below; coverage is not exhaustive.
Choose the appointment format before comparing package prices
Maryland's reviewed providers offer materially different visit types. Paws Fur Me performs dry feline lion cuts at its parked Jarrettsville truck and limits home visits to nails. Zoomin Groomin's North Baltimore branch and Mobile Pet Grooming instead describe full mobile routes that must be checked against the owner's address. Summer Meadows in Hampstead reserves private cats-only appointments; Shaggy Chic explicitly distinguishes standard kennel-based visits from a separately booked express option.
Owner attendance also differs. Lucky-3 asks the owner to remain available during the first feline visit, while Mobile Pet Grooming permits watching from outside the van. Those arrangements are not interchangeable with dropping a cat off while at work. Compare your travel, handover and pickup constraints alongside the actual coat service, using the linked profiles for the operator's specific terms.
A shared brand page can hide a branch or availability restriction
The Sudsy Puppy's Severna Park salon is closed Sunday and Monday, while Crofton and Piney Orchard list seven-day opening. Bark & Bath identifies a feline groomer at Owings but labels its private-suite upgrade Lusby-only. Happy Dog lists four Maryland branches and says specialty facilities vary. A general brand booking button does not settle which destination, feline handler or setting is being reserved.
Cool Cats & Canines' 2026 announcement says it is not accepting new cat clients, despite retaining a detailed waterless-grooming menu. In Elkton, Olivia's Pack separates a $50 cat spa from a $95 bath-and-haircut; in Gaithersburg, 360petgrooming's menu includes sanitary work with its cat bath. These examples show why the lowest displayed grooming figure is not necessarily the cost of the same service. The directory is a researched selection, not a complete statewide census or a live appointment calendar.
Published by Nocturnal Devs with AI assistance. Source review: 2026-09-09. These are interpretations of the linked business pages, not site visits or an exhaustive statewide survey.
A count is not a measure of local availability or a service guarantee.
20 records shown
Services are source mentions, not live availability. An unspecified setting does not mean the business cannot accommodate it. Save up to four records for a side-by-side service check.
Compare services, source detail, and the next booking question
Crofton has the latest closing time, but the plush-cut menu conflicts with the FAQIndividual source review · 2026-09-09
Cat grooming, Bath and brush, Coat trim or haircut, Nail trimming, Ear cleaning, De-shedding, Sanitary trim, Nail capsSetting: Not specified in this record
Can the Crofton groomer provide the longer cut shown on the cat menu, and what estimate applies to this cat's weight and coat?
Severna Park is closed Sunday and Monday despite seven-day hours at the other branchesIndividual source review · 2026-09-09
Cat grooming, Bath and brush, Coat trim or haircut, Nail trimming, Ear cleaning, De-shedding, Sanitary trim, Nail capsSetting: Not specified in this record
Is my feline appointment confirmed for Severna Park, and which business-day cancellation deadline applies to that booking?